Period

Autumn 2020 - Summer 2021

Term Dates
School First Day of Term Last Day of Term 
Autumn 1  Tues 8 Sep Thurs 22 Oct 
Autumn 2 Mon 2 Nov Fri 18 Dec
Spring 1 Tues 5 Jan Fri 12 Feb
Spring 2  Mon 22 Feb Fri 26 Mar
Summer 1  Tues 13 Apr Fri 28 May
May Day Mon 3 May  
Summer 2  Mon 7 Jun Fri 23 Jul 

Staff Development Days;

  • Mon 7 Sep 2020
  • Fri 23 Oct 2020
  • Mon 4 Jan 2021
  • Mon 12 Apr 2021
  • Mon 26 Jul 2021